Executive Coaching – a diverse offering

From short interventions through to a comprehensive leadership coaching program, from coping with crisis through to developing transformational leadership, the unique feature that unites Trans-In’s wide range of executive coaching services is this:

no matter which format you choose, you will gain insight into yourself, and thus a better awareness of your own potential. Because you will experience our claim, leadership targeting the core in your own personal growth. This is what makes us different from many others, who focus either on current management trends or on techniques for alleviating the symptoms. 

We firmly believe that you, as a leader, are worthy of a holistic approach which addresses causes and assures sustainable transformation. That is why we draw from a deep pool of resources, comprising both current insights from business psychology and proven methods from wisdom traditions. In our executive coaching we engage with you person-to-person, and focus on different aspects according to your needs.

Trans-In AG – Leadership zum Wesentlichen

Fraumünsterstrasse 17
8001 Zürich

Trans-In AG

Fraumuensterstrasse 17
8001 Zuerich
Switzerland

Potenziale entfalten

Von einer Kurzintervention bis hin zu einem umfassenden Leadership-Coaching-Programm, von der Krisenbewältigung bis zur Entwicklung transformationaler Führung, was ein Trans-In Executive Coaching in dieser Bandbreite einzigartig macht, ist Folgendes:

In jeder Form kommen Sie sich selbst und damit Ihrem Potenzial näher. Insofern erfahren Sie unseren Claim «Leadership zum Wesentlichen» am eigenen Leib. Dies unterscheidet uns von vielen anderen, die sich entweder auf aktuelle «Management by …-Trends» oder auf symptombekämpfende Techniken fokussieren.

Wir sind der Überzeugung, dass Sie als Leader einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz verdienen, der an den Ursachen ansetzt und nachhaltigen Wandel sicherstellt. Deshalb schöpfen wir aus einem tiefen Fundus, der sowohl aktuelle Erkenntnisse aus der Wirtschaftspsychologie als auch bewährte Methoden der Weisheitstraditionen berücksichtigt. Entsprechend Ihren Bedürfnissen bieten wir unterschiedliche Schwerpunkte im Executive Coaching an und begegnen Ihnen auf Augenhöhe.

Trans-In AG – Leadership zum Wesentlichen

Fraumünsterstrasse 17
8001 Zürich

+41 44 281 33 88
info@trans-in.ch